صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق مول مصر لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور والصيدليات والبنوك و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 4:30 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء

المقاهي

 
يحتوي مول مصر على تشكيلة رائعة من المقاهي التي تناسب جميع الأذواق وتمنحك فرصة للاستراحة والاستمتاع بالمشروبات والوجبات الخفيفة اللذيذة خلال جولة التسوق، وهي قريبة من المتاجر وقاعات الترفيه لكي تكتمل متعة الزيارة إلى مول مصر. 

يوفّر لك مقهى ستاربكس العالمي مكاناً رائعاً للقاء الأصدقاء والاستمتاع بفنجان من القهوة الطازجة، ويتميز بموقعه المناسب قرب مواقف السيارات لكي تستغل وقت الفراغ لقضاء وقت مميز. كما أنّ المقهى قريب أيضاً من ماجيك بلانيت حيث يمكنك تناول شراب لذيذ قبل أخذ الأطفال للعب. وننصحك بزيارة أتيباسي كافيه الذي يقدّم خلطات القهوة المحمصة الشهيّة للذوّاقة، ويتمتع بخبرة عريقة تزيد على 100 عام. أمّا امبوريو ارماني كافيه فهو مقهى فاخر يقع قرب متاجر المصممين العالميين والعلامات التجارية الفخمة حيث يمكنك قضاء أوقات رائعة.

تفضّل باستعراض قائمة المقاهي في مول مصر بالأسفل لتعيش تجربة تسوّق بنكهة مميزة.
الاختيار حسب
 
 

ثلاث وجبات يمكن إعدادها بكل سهولة في المنزل

أفضل الوجهات لتناول الطعام برفقة العائلة
أسهل الطرق للتغلب على الحرارة خلال الموسم الحالي

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close Mall of Egypt for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour, available pharmacies and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 4:30 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip

Dining - Cafes

 
Take a well-earned break during your next shopping trip to the Mall of Egypt without leaving the comfort of the mall. You’ll find a wide choice of cafés to suit every taste, and they’re all under one roof with your favourite shops and entertainment venues for your convenience. Whether you’re a coffee connoisseur or in need of a tea and cake-fix, browse below to find your top pick.

Why not meet the other mums after school drop off for a cappuccino? There’s a Starbucks right by the parking zone to make it easy to pop in even if you’re short on time. And as it’s next to Magic Planet, it’s perfect for a pit-stop before taking the little ones to play. For a robust Italian espresso, try Attibassi Coffee. Serving premium roast blends and with a heritage stretching back over 100 years, it’s the place for discerning coffee drinkers. Alternatively, head over to Emporio Armani Caffè. Located close to your favourite designer and brand stores, it’s a popular place to meet with friends or to take a break on your own.

Check out precisely what’s on offer at Mall of Egypt in our list below.
Filter By
 
 

3 Healthy and Easy Meals You Can Make Today at Home

The Best Spots for a Fun Family Feast
Sweet Ways to Beat the Heat