صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق مول مصر لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور والصيدليات والبنوك و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 4:30 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء

المطاعم

 
يحتوي مول مصر على تشكيلة رائعة من المطاعم الفاخرة والجذابة التي تقدّم ما يرضي جميع الرغبات والأذواق من المأكولات الإيطالية إلى الأطباق العربية المعاصرة والكثير غيرها لتعيش تجربة تذوّق فاخرة. كما يوفّر المول موقف سيارات واسع وآمن، ومجموعة شاملة من المتاجر ومراكز الترفيه وصالات السينما التي تجلعه المكان المثالي لقضاء يوم حافل بالمرح والمتعة والنكهة.

يقدّم مطعم تمارا الأطباق اللبنانية الطازجة الشهية ويمتاز بتصميمه العصري الأنيق المناسب لقضاء أمسية رائعة مع الأصدقاء أو مع من تحب. كما يقدّم مطعم تى جى أى فرايدايز الأجواء المناسبة للاحتفال بجميع المناسبات والأمسيات المليئة بالمرح مع وجبات البرجر الكلاسيكية. أما مطعم موكاي فهو متخصّص في السوشي ويقدّم أيضاً تشكيلة واسعة من الأطباق العالمية المميزة، بينما يوفّر مطعم ليلى اللبناني مجموعة لذيذة من الأطباق الشعبية الرائعة. 

تفضّل باستعراض قائمة المطاعم المميزة في مول مصر لتختار ما يناسبك سواء كنت تخطط لعشاء مميز مع العائلة والأصدقاء.
الاختيار حسب
 
 

ثلاث وجبات يمكن إعدادها بكل سهولة في المنزل

أفضل الوجهات لتناول الطعام برفقة العائلة
أسهل الطرق للتغلب على الحرارة خلال الموسم الحالي

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close Mall of Egypt for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour, available pharmacies and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 4:30 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip

Dining – Restaurants

 
Give yourself a night off from cooking at home and enjoy a meal at one of our top-quality restaurants at Mall of Egypt. From Italian food to contemporary Arabic restaurants, you can relax and treat yourself to all your favourite dishes, with even the fussiest eaters catered for. With plenty of on-site parking, it's easy to meet at the mall. And with our huge choice of stores and entertainment, you can indulge in a little shopping or a trip to the cinema before you eat, too. 

At Tamara, you'll discover fresh Lebanese food and trendy décor for a memorable night out with friends or someone special. Celebrate any occasion with a fun-filled evening with classics including burgers and steak at TGI Friday's. If you're looking for sushi restaurants, try Mokai, which also serves a choice of other international cuisines. Or why not try something new when you sample delicious Beiruti street-food inspired dishes at Leila?

Whether you're planning a night out with friends, the family, or don't have time to cook, you'll find some of the best restaurants at the mall. Are you feeling hungry? Take a look at our restaurants below to take your pick.
Filter By
 
 

3 Healthy and Easy Meals You Can Make Today at Home

The Best Spots for a Fun Family Feast
Sweet Ways to Beat the Heat