صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق مول مصر لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور والصيدليات والبنوك و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 4:30 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء

تي

 
 
  • الطابق الأول
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات B1
 
  • +20 1021888303
  • ساعات العمل : 11:00 صباحاً - 05:00 مساءً
ساعات العمل : 11:00 صباحاً - 05:00 مساءً
 
هو اسم العلامة التجارية ، لكنها كانت أيضًا الشيء الذي لم يسبق له مثيل حول ليس من أين أتت بل كيف أصبحت ملكة مصرية لم يتم تمجيد أي ملكة سابقة بهذا القدر من الأهمية العلامة التجارية TIYI هي شراكة بين Anne Marie K ومجموعة Baraka للبيع بالتجزئة
 
 
 
 
 

ماركات مماثلة

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close Mall of Egypt for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour, available pharmacies and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 4:30 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip

Tiyi

 
 
  • Located On Level 1
  • Nearest Parking B1
 
  • +20 1021888303
  • Opening Hours : 11:00 A.M – 05:00 P.M
Opening Hours : 11:00 A.M – 05:00 P.M
 
Tiyi is the name of the brand, but she was also an Egyptian Queen. The unprecedented thing about Tiyi is not where she came from but what she has become. No previous queen was ever glorified so prominently; standing tall of equal height to her husband in statue in the Egyptian museum. TIYI is a partnership between Anne Marie K and Baraka retail group.
 
 
 
 
 

Similar Brands