صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق مول مصر لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور والصيدليات والبنوك و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 4:30 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء

أزياء - نسائية / رجالية

 

يحتوي مول مصر على المتاجر التي تبيع أرقى العلامات التجارية العالمية من الملابس المناسبة للجنسين، والتي تلّبي احتياجات الجميع سواء كان شابًّا يبحث عن إطلالة عصرية أو فتاةً تريد إضافة بعض القطع الشبابية المريحة إلى مجموعة ملابسها، حيث يمكنكم أن تجدوا مختلف أنواع الملابس من بنطلونات الجينز الفضفاضة إلى الكنزات والقطع الصيفيّة الأنيقة التي تناسب الذكور والإناث، إضافةً إلى الملابس اليوميّة الأنيقة وأزياء السهرات الخاصّة التي تمنحكم التميّز وغيرها من الخيارات المتوفّرة في مختلف المتاجر الخاصّة والمتاجر الشاملة.

تبيع معظم العلامات التجارية الكبيرة الملابس المناسبة للرجال والنساء، من بنطلونات الجينز المريحة للاستخدام اليومي إلى أحدث التصاميم الأنيقة التي تضفي على إطلالتكم لمسةً خاصّة. وندعوكم لزيارة المتاجر التي توفّر لكم التصاميم المميزة مثل "ماركس وسبنسر" و "اتش آند ام". كما يمكنكم زيارة المتاجر المتخصّصة إذا كنتم تبحثون عن ملابس أكثر تميّزًا، أو المتاجر التي تناسب الميزانيات المنخفضة مثل "توب مان" و"توب شوب".

تفضّلوا بالإطّلاع على قائمة المتاجر التي تبيع الملابس النسائية والرجالية في الأسفل لاختيار وجهة التسوّق المقبلة في مول مصر.

الاختيار حسب
 
 

أفضل الهدايا للرجال

ابدئي العام الجديد بأناقة
هدايا ستحب امرأتك الحصول عليها!

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close Mall of Egypt for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour, available pharmacies and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 4:30 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip

Fashion - Unisex

 

Whether you’re a trendy young man looking for smart-casual, preppy-style clothing or a woman who wants to add some lazy-day slouch styles to her wardrobe, you’ll find many of your best-loved brands in the mall selling unisex clothing lines that complement one another. From ‘boyfriend jeans’ to t-shirts and summer tops that are suitable for stylish men and women, smart-casual everyday wear to glamorous evening apparel for that special night out, you can find what you want in our choice of boutiques and department stores.

Many of the most famous big brands sell both men and women’s fashions, whether they’re comfortable jeans made for all-day wear or the latest street-smart styles that take urban culture as their inspiration. Be bold, be adventurous, and be seen in unisex clothes for men and women at top-name stores such as Marks & Spencer and H&M. Take a look around the independent boutiques for something a little different, or if you’re shopping on a budget, why not pop into Topman or Topshop.

Take a look below to find stores across the mall with men and women’s clothing ranges.

Filter By
 
 

Our Top Gifts for Men

Welcome the New Year in Style
Gifts She’ll Be Glad to Receive