صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق مول مصر لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور والصيدليات والبنوك و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 4:30 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء

موباكو

 
 
  • الطابق الأول
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات C1
 
  • +2 01027338705
  • ساعات العمل : 11:00 صباحاً - 05:00 مساءً
ساعات العمل : 11:00 صباحاً - 05:00 مساءً
 
تم تأسيس شركة موباكوللصناعة والتجارة  بالقاهرة منذ عام 1974. ومن اهم اهداف الشركة توفير منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار مناسبة. وبعد الاقبال الشديد على الملابس الرجالى فورانتاجها لذلك انشأنا خطوط انتاج حريمى واطفال لتوفيركافة احتياجات العائلة بجودة عالية وخامات طبيعية مثل الكاشمير، الصوف، الحرير والقطن عالى الجودة. وذلك فى جميع فروعنا المنتشرة فى مصر وفرنسا. 
 
 
 
 
 

ماركات مماثلة

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close Mall of Egypt for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour, available pharmacies and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 4:30 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip

Mobaco

 
 
  • Located On Level 1
  • Nearest Parking C1
 
  • +2 01027338705
  • Opening Hours : 11:00 A.M – 05:00 P.M
Opening Hours : 11:00 A.M – 05:00 P.M
 

Mobaco Cottons is based in Cairo Egypt, it was established in 1974 with a simple idea — to provide high quality yet affordable clothing. We started out with Menswear garments being handed to clients straight off of the machines! The company then developed a Women and Juniors Line to provide everyday fashion for the whole family.  With stores located across Egypt and Paris, we specialize in natural materials such as cashmere, wool, silk and Egyptian cotton with quality always set as our highest priority.

 
 
 
 
 

Similar Brands