صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق مول مصر لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور والصيدليات والبنوك و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 4:30 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء

كارفور

 
 
  • الطابق الأول
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات D1
 
  • 16061
  • ساعات العمل : 09:00 صباحاً - 04:30 مساءً
ساعات العمل : 09:00 صباحاً - 04:30 مساءً
 

نسعى دائماً لتوفر زبائنناً الكرام بأفضل جودة وتشكيلة متنوعة من منتجات المستلزمات المنزلية المتوفرة في مصر . توفر عبواتنا القيّمة وحسوماتنا المدمجة سُبل تمكننا من تقديم هذه المنتجات بأسعار تكلفة أقل، لتبقى متطلبات مستلزماتك المنزلية الأساسية في أسعار منخفضة لا تقبل المقارنة.

انقر هنا للاطلاع على أجدد العروض

للمزيد من المعلومات ، تفضلوا بزيارة موقعنا www.carrefour.com.eg

للا ستفسار برجاء الاتصال على الخط الساخن 16061

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close Mall of Egypt for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour, available pharmacies and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 4:30 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip

Carrefour

 
 
  • Located On Level 1
  • Nearest Parking D1
 
  • 16061
  • Opening Hours : 09:00 A.M – 04:30 P.M
Opening Hours : 09:00 A.M – 04:30 P.M
 

We strive to always provide the best quality and most diverse selection of household goods available in Egypt. Our value packs and combination discount offers means that we can offer these products at even lower costs, keeping your household essentials at unbeatable prices.

Click here to view the latest promotions.

To find out more, please visit: www.carrefour.com.eg

For any enquiries, please call our hotline 16061