صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق مول مصر لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور والصيدليات والبنوك و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 4:30 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء

فورتشن

 
 
  • الطابق الأول
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات D1
 
  • +2 01270212424
  • ساعات العمل : 11:00 صباحاً - 05:00 مساءً
ساعات العمل : 11:00 صباحاً - 05:00 مساءً
 
محلات فورتشن تنشر الجمال منذ 1997، ممثلة الوجهة الأولي للجمال والجاذبية بما لديها من أكبروأفضل مجموعة عالمية من العطور ومستحضرات التجميل والعناية بالبشرة. لمنحكم حياة بأجمل مظاهرها، نسعى جاهدين لخلق تجربة فريدة مع منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. كابينة فورتشن للعناية بالبشرة، معززة بأفضل المنتجات الغنية بتركيبات خاصة، صممت لتحسين والحفاظ على جمال ونضارة البشرة لكل مرحلة عمرية. كابينة فورتشن للعناية بالبشرة.....المكان الأنسب للأشخاص الذين يتوقون لإبراز جمالهم 
 
 
 
 
 

ماركات مماثلة

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close Mall of Egypt for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour, available pharmacies and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 4:30 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip

Fortune

 
 
  • Located On Level 1
  • Nearest Parking D1
 
  • +2 01270212424
  • Opening Hours : 11:00 A.M – 05:00 P.M
Opening Hours : 11:00 A.M – 05:00 P.M
 
FORTUNE Stores spell every vibe of beauty since 1997, representing the absolute hub of exquisite beauty and charm with a vast exposure to best perfume, makeup & skincare brands worldwide. Satisfying your passion for an alluring lifestyle, we crave for creating a unique glamorous experience with our outstanding and indulging services and products. FORTUNE Skin Care Treatment Cabin, powered by the finest products with exclusive formula, is designed to promote and preserve the beauty and well-being for all ages.  For people longing to care for and unleash their beauty, Fortune Skin Care Treatment Spa is the place to be.
 
 
 
 
 

Similar Brands