صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق مول مصر لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور والصيدليات والبنوك و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 4:30 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء

انترسبورت

 
 
  • الطابق الأول
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات D1
 
  • +2 01002155084
  • ساعات العمل : 11:00 صباحاً - 05:00 مساءً
ساعات العمل : 11:00 صباحاً - 05:00 مساءً
 

يمنح إنترسبورت المهتمين بالرياضة الفرصة لاختيار معدات رياضية مناسبة وممتعة، حيث يتيح لهم فرصة الحصول على منتجات العديد من الماركات الحصرية مثل ENERGETICS, FIREFLY, TECNOpro, etirel وغيرها. تجمع هذه الماركات بين الجودة العالية، التصميم العصري والأسعار المميزة. أيا ما كانت رياضتك المفضلة، فسوف تجد ما تحتاجه في أحد ماركات إنترسبورت الحصرية.

 
 
 
 
 

هذا المتجر متوفر أيضاً في

ماركات مماثلة

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close Mall of Egypt for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour, available pharmacies and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 4:30 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip

Intersport

 
 
  • Located On Level 1
  • Nearest Parking D1
 
  • +2 01002155084
  • Opening Hours : 11:00 A.M – 05:00 P.M
Opening Hours : 11:00 A.M – 05:00 P.M
 

It doesn't matter what you do, or how fast or slow you do it, the benefits of an active lifestyle are free for everyone to enjoy. Sports offer a multitude of benefits to people of all ages and all walks of life.

From beginners to athletes, there's the right physical activity for everyone.

At INTERSPORT, we are committed to offering our customers the best products by the best brands at the best price/quality ratio. We are the experts, always ready to help our customers select the perfect pair of shoes, find the right apparel and choose the equipment that best meets individual needs.

So whatever your age or ability, you can benefit from the rewards of regular exercise.

 
 
 
 
 

Similar Brands