صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق مول مصر لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور والصيدليات والبنوك و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 4:30 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء

نايكي

 
 
  • الطابق الثاني
 
  • +2 01066651666
  • ساعات العمل : 11:00 صباحاً - 05:00 مساءً
ساعات العمل : 11:00 صباحاً - 05:00 مساءً
 
إن شركة نايكي التي يقع مركزها في بيفرتون في ولاية أوريجون، هي الشركة العالمية الرائدة في مجال تصميم وتسويق وتوزيع الأحذية والملابس والمعدات والأكسسوارات الرياضية الأصلية المناسبة لمختلف أنشطة الرياضية واللياقة.
 
 
 
 
 

ماركات مماثلة

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close Mall of Egypt for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour, available pharmacies and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 4:30 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip

Nike

 
 
  • Located On Level 2
 
  • +2 01066651666
  • Opening Hours : 11:00 A.M – 05:00 P.M
Opening Hours : 11:00 A.M – 05:00 P.M
 
NIKE, Inc. based near Beaverton, Oregon, is the world's leading designer, marketer and distributor of authentic athletic footwear, apparel, equipment and accessories for a wide variety of sports and fitness activities.
 
 
 
 
 

Similar Brands